Our Personnel

 

 

Allen Richards
President
arichards@niagaracoatings.com

James Birjukow
Vice President / Supervisor
jbirjukow@niagaracoatings.com

 

 

Martin Chiappone
Estimator / Project Manager
mchiappone@niagaracoatings.com

David Jaeger
Estimator / Project Manager
djaeger@niagaracoatings.com

 

 

Christopher Burgard
Shop Estimator  / Quality Control Manager
cburgard@niagaracoatings.com

Gina Calandrelli
Office Manager
gcalandrelli@niagaracoatings.com

 

 

William Mueller
Estimator / Project Manager
bmueller@niagaracoatings.com

Shannon Lynch
Administrative Assistant/Account Receivable
slynch@niagaracoatings.com

 

 

Julia Moretti
Administrative Assistant/Account Payable
jmoretti@niagaracoatings.com

Rhett Chiappone
Shop Estimator
rchiappone@niagaracoatings.com

 

 

Glenn Bird
Estimator/Project Manager
gbird@niagaracoatings.com

 

Home   |  Who We Are  |  Our Services  |  Rental Equipment   |  Our Personnel   |  Photo Gallery  |  Inquiry Form  |  Contact Us

Niagara Coatings Services
8025 Quarry Road   Niagara Falls, New York 14304
Phone: (716) 297-5834    FAX: (716) 297-5603

Copyright 2016 Niagara Coatings Services
Web Design and Development by
Data Design Group